Contact Us

General Office info@sscps.edu.hk
Principal  
WAI Yin Wah Agnes (Dr) agneswai@sscps.edu.hk
Deputy Principal  
WONG Sing Tung Gordon gordonwong@sscps.edu.hk
Senior Assistant Master  
LO Ka Kay Kelvin kelvinlo@sscps.edu.hk
Assistant Master  
KAM Kai Chuen Eddy eddykam@sscps.edu.hk
LAM Wai Hung Sammy sammylam@sscps.edu.hk
TSUI Kwong Che Navin navintsui@sscps.edu.hk
TIN Chak Man tin@sscps.edu.hk
WONG Ka Yi Katie katiewong@sscps.edu.hk
Teaching Staff  
Claire BRAITHWAITE claire@sscps.edu.hk
CHAN Ka Lok Carol carolchan@sscps.edu.hk
CHAN Hiu Yin Teresa teresachan@sscps.edu.hk
Victor CHAN victorchan@sscps.edu.hk
CHEUNG Mui Rose rosecheung@sscps.edu.hk
Yolanda CHONG yolandachong@sscps.edu.hk
Genevieve CLAYTON genevieve@sscps.edu.hk
Berendina DIJKSTRA berendina@sscps.edu.hk
FUNG Kit Bing Kit kitfung@sscps.edu.hk
GU Longna Queena queenagu@sscps.edu.hk
Rennuka GURUNG rain@sscps.edu.hk
HUI Ming Ming Yvonne yvonnehui@sscps.edu.hk
HUI Zhongmei meihui@sscps.edu.hk
IP Sing Fung sherwin@sscps.edu.hk
Alexander KOTAKIS alexander@sscps.edu.hk
Alice LAM alicelam@sscps.edu.hk
LAM Fong Fong fflam@sscps.edu.hk
LAM Wai Yan Kannie kannielam@sscps.edu.hk
LAU Wai Wendy wendylau@sscps.edu.hk
LEUNG Mei Yu Umy umy@sscps.edu.hk
LO Hiu Ying Peggy peggylo@sscps.edu.hk
Emma MASON emma@sscps.edu.hk
Jennifer MORELAND jennifer@sscps.edu.hk
PANG Chui Kuen Rufina rufinapang@sscps.edu.hk
Rashmi SAHI rashmi@sscps.edu.hk
Melanie TAM melanietam@sscps.edu.hk
TSO Man Yi Carrie carrietso@sscps.edu.hk
Geetu VASHISHTA geetu@sscps.edu.hk
WONG Mui Lai Milisa milisawong@sscps.edu.hk
WONG Siu Hung Bernard bernardwong@sscps.edu.hk
WONG Yat Lam Erica ericawong@sscps.edu.hk
WU Wing Yan Cyril cyrilwu@sscps.edu.hk
WU Yichen lilywu@sscps.edu.hk
YEUNG Man Fung Sandy sandyyeung@sscps.edu.hk
YIM Pui Sze Grace graceyim@sscps.edu.hk
   
Music Teacher  
CHIU Chi Chuen ccchiu@sscps.edu.hk
MA Wai Kwan Daniel wkma@sscps.edu.hk
WONG Oi Nung Annie onwong@sscps.edu.hk
   
House Warden  
CHAN Cheuk Yi Debby cychan@sscps.edu.hk
YEUNG Ling Hei Aska askayeung@sscps.edu.hk
   
Student Counsellor  
CHAN Cheuk Man, Judy judychan@sscps.edu.hk